header graphic
Connect with Onondaga County Like Us On FacebookFollow Us On Twitter See Us On Youtube


If you have an emergency that requires

Police, Fire or Ambulance response

you must call/dial 9-1-1.

Contact Us

The Department of Emergency Communications welcomes input from the citizens we serve, as well as other public safety professionals around the world and visitors to our Web site.

If you have any questions regarding our operations, administration, or physical facilities, you may contact us by filling out then submitting the form below.


Department Administration

Julie Corn


Benjamin Rinaldi
Deputy Commissioner

Lori Hable
Executive Secretary

Donald Grevelding

Public Safety Shift Supervisor (PSSS)

Supervisor of Administrative Support

Sean Sparks

Public Safety Shift Supervisor (PSSS)

Network Communications Infrastructure Administrator

John Pierson
Public Safety Shift Supervisor (PSSS)
A-Watch (11:00 pm to 7:00 am)

Pamela DeGouff
Public Safety Shift Supervisor (PSSS)
B-Watch (7:00 am to 3:00 pm)

Edward Healy
Public Safety Shift Supervisor (PSSS)
C-Watch (3:00 pm to 11:00 pm)

Christopher Strong
Public Safety Shift Supervisor (PSSS)
C-Watch (3:00 pm to 11:00 pm)


To Provide Feedback About the Disability Accessibility of An Onondaga County Department's Website, Click Here to Access the Department's Contact Page

© 2001-  Onondaga County, New York  All Rights Reserved.   |  Ongov.net  |  Privacy Statement | Directions & Parking | Language or Disability Access Assistance