header graphic
Connect with Onondaga County Like Us On Facebook Follow Us On X (Twitter) Watch Us On Youtube

Onondaga County Board of Ethics

Local Law no. 5 - 2023

Summary: Onondaga County Code of Ethics

Current Board Members

  • John Cucinotta MD
  • Robert Scully, S.J.
  • William Fitzpatrick
  • George Dooher, Jr.
  • Mary Beth Primo

Email:  boardofethics@ongov.net



To Provide Feedback About the Disability Accessibility of An Onondaga County Department's Website, Click Here to Access the Department's Contact Page

© 2001-  Onondaga County, New York  All Rights Reserved.   |  Ongov.net  |  Privacy Statement | Directions & Parking | Language or Disability Access Assistance