header graphic
Connect with Onondaga County Like Us On Facebook Follow Us On X (Twitter) Watch Us On Youtube

Administrative Staff Directory


Phone:  315.435.3451

Archie Wixson Commissioner archiewixson@ongov.net
William Lansley Deputy Commissioner


David Fergot Deputy Commissioner


Kimberly Lyons Creatore Director of Construction and Office Planning kimberlylyons@ongov.net
Noah Haywood Construction Administrator noahhaywood@ongov.net
Scott Stanton Director of District Heating and Cooling Plant scottstanton@ongov.net

To Provide Feedback About the Disability Accessibility of An Onondaga County Department's Website, Click Here to Access the Department's Contact Page

© 2001-  Onondaga County, New York  All Rights Reserved.   |  Ongov.net  |  Privacy Statement | Directions & Parking | Language or Disability Access Assistance