header graphic

follow us on facebook


Michael Alexander Sr. Transportation Planner Syracuse Metropolitan Transportation Council
Lindsay Bednarczyk    
Chase Bilodeau Sgt. Dewitt Police Department
Dan Coon Chief of Police Skaneateles Police Department
Warren Darby OCTSAB  
John DeFrancisco Senator New York State Senate
Isaac Eames Deputy/Grants Manager Onondaga County Sheriff's Office
Christopher Fuller   DeWitt Police Department
Demetria Graham Safety Coordinator First Student, Inc.
Scott Hare Lt. Dewitt Police Department
Sharon Henderson Traffic Safety Coordinator GTSC
Timothy Hunt    
Michael Johnson PDL Manager Branch's Driving School
Jack Keller State Trooper - School/Community Outreach Coordinator NYS Police
Debbie Kogut   OCTSAB
Ken Kreutzer Investigator NYS DMV Division of Investigations, Auto Theft & Frauds Criminal Investigation Unit
Michael Lefancheck Chief of Police Baldwinsville Police Department
Lacey Leonardi   Time Warner Cable News
Dominick Macherone Law Enforcement Liaison NYS Assoc. of Chiefs of Police, Inc. GTSC
William McAnelly   OCTSAB
Liz Morgan    
Donald Morris Chief of Police Liverpool Police Department
William Mulroy Program Manager NYS Thruway
Martin Nerber Lt. Onondaga County Sheriff's Department
Pete O'Connor Commissioner City of Syracuse DPW
Terry Pierce Operations Manager Lincoln Moving / Atlas Agent 1280
David Sackett Sgt. Syracuse Police Department
Laura Serway Owner Laci's
Matt Slate Officer Camillus Police Department
Robin Urbaniak Zone Sergeant NYS Police - Troop T
Angelo Vigliotti   DOT Transportation
Louis Weber Captain NYS Police - Troop T
Julie Young   Northern Light's Auto

To Provide Feedback About the Disability Accessibility of An Onondaga County Department's Website, Click Here to Access the Department's Contact Page

© 2001- 2018 Onondaga County, New York  All Rights Reserved.   |  Ongov.net  |  Privacy Statement | Directions & Parking | Language or Disability Access Assistance