header graphic

follow us on facebook



Onondaga County Traffic Safety Advisory Board
2017 Board Members
Office Member Title Organization/Agency
  Roxanne Bocyk President & Safety Instructor Back to School, Inc.
  Deraux Branch   Branch's Driving School, Inc.
  Timothy Coley CE III Onondaga County Dept. of Transportation¬†
  Stephen Erwin Transportation Manager Clinton's Ditch Cooperative
  Paul Gottfried Director of Security Southern Glazer's Wine & Spirits of Upstate NY
  James Hildmann Chief of Police DeWitt Police Department
Secretary Robert Keller Owner Keller Insurance
  Joanne Mahoney County Executive County Executive's Office
  Thomas MacDonald   New York State Park Police
  Linda McKinnon   OCTSAB
  Dan Meyer Owner Meyer's Towing
  Glenn Murdock Safety Director Granger Construction Company, Inc.
  Michael Orso President Nick Orso's Service Center
  Jeffrey Slater   Town of Manlius Police Department
  Jeffrey Raub Captain - Zone Commander¬† New York State Police
  Saverio Rotunno Captain Camillus Police Department
Vice Chair James Snell Sgt. Cicero Police Department
  Rebecca Thompson Deputy Chief Syracuse Police Department¬†
  Jeff Tripp Police Officer North Syracuse Police Department



Alex Walsh Public Information Specialist Onondaga County DOT & Emergency Mgmt.
  Barry Weiss STOP DWI Coordinator Onondaga County District Attorney's Office.
  Charles Acevedo   CNYRTA - Centro
  Patricia Wortley   OCTSAB
  Frederick Zimmerman   Whose Highway Is It Anyway?


To Provide Feedback About the Disability Accessibility of An Onondaga County Department's Website, Click Here to Access the Department's Contact Page

© 2001- 2018 Onondaga County, New York  All Rights Reserved.   |  Ongov.net  |  Privacy Statement | Directions & Parking | Language or Disability Access Assistance