header graphic

follow us on facebook

Welcome to the Onondaga County Traffic Safety Advisory Board (OCTSAB)

Our Mission:
"To foster cooperation and partnerships between all involved agencies, including law enforcement and community members, who have a vested interested in the education and enforcement of traffic safety within Onondaga County."
Onondaga County Sheriff's Office
407 South State Street
Syracuse, NY 13202

ph. 315-435-3007
fax 315-435-2344
OCTSAB Executive Committee
Alex Walsh, Chair
James Snell, Vice Chair
Robert Keller, Secretary

Traffic Safety Program

Debbie Kogut
Traffic Safety Coordinator / Educator
Click To Download Poster
2016 Award Recipients

2016 Annual Recognition Award Recipients

© 2001- 2017 Onondaga County, New York  All Rights Reserved.   |  Ongov.net  |  Privacy Statement | Directions & Parking | Language or Disability Access Assistance