

April 2019 *FINAL*



Volume I

Onondaga County Multi-Jurisdictional Hazard Mitigation Plan Update

Prepared For and in Cooperation With:

Syracuse-Onondaga County Planning Agency Onondaga County Department of Emergency Management

Onondaga County
City of Syracuse
Town of Camillus
Town of Cicero
Town of DeWitt
Town of Elbridge
Town of Fabius
Town of Geddes
Town of La Fayette
Town of Lysander
Town of Manlius

Town of Marcellus
Town of Onondaga
Town of Pompey
Town of Salina
Town of Skaneateles
Town of Spafford
Town of Tully
Town of Van Buren
Village of Baldwinsville
Village of Camillus
Village of East Syracuse

Village of Fabius
Village of Jordan
Village of Liverpool
Village of Manlius
Village of Marcellus
Village of Minoa
Village of North Syracuse
Village of Skaneateles
Village of Tully
Onondaga Co. Water Authority

Date of Approval:







April 2019 *FINAL*



Volume II

Onondaga County Multi-Jurisdictional Hazard Mitigation Plan Update

Prepared For and in Cooperation With:

Syracuse-Onondaga County Planning Agency Onondaga County Department of Emergency Management

Onondaga County
City of Syracuse
Town of Camillus
Town of Cicero
Town of DeWitt
Town of Elbridge
Town of Fabius
Town of Geddes
Town of La Fayette
Town of Lysander
Town of Manlius

Town of Marcellus
Town of Onondaga
Town of Pompey
Town of Salina
Town of Skaneateles
Town of Spafford
Town of Tully
Town of Van Buren
Village of Baldwinsville
Village of Camillus
Village of East Syracuse

Village of Fabius
Village of Jordan
Village of Liverpool
Village of Manlius
Village of Marcellus
Village of Minoa
Village of North Syracuse
Village of Skaneateles
Village of Tully
Onondaga Co. Water Authority

Date of Approval:



