

Onondaga County Legislature

DEBORAH L. MATURO Clerk J. RYAN McMAHON, II Chairman KATHERINE M. FRENCH Deputy Clerk

401 Montgomery Street • Court House • Room 407 • Syracuse, New York 13202 Phone: 315.435.2070 Fax: 315.435.8434 www.ongov.net

A PUBLIC HEARING ON RENEWAL OF AGRICULTURAL DISTRICT NO. 4, COUNTY OF ONONDAGA, TOWNS OF DEWITT, FABIUS, LAFAYETTE, ONONDAGA, POMPEY, AND TULLY

MINUTES

July 5, 2016

IN ATTENDANCE: Legislators May, Dougherty, Burtis, Rapp, Plochocki, Liedka, Chase, Kilmartin, Knapp, Shepard, Jordan, Williams, Ervin, Chairman McMahon

Chairman McMahon called the 12:50 p.m. public hearing to order at 1:28 p.m.

The Clerk read the notice of public hearing and stated that the notice of the hearing was duly published.

Chairman McMahon asked for speakers wishing to be heard. Hearing none, the public hearing was adjourned at 1:30 p.m.

Respectfully submitted,

DEBORAH MATURO, Clerk Onondaga County Legislature