ONONDAGA COUNTY LEGISLATURE 2025 STANDING COMMITTEES

COUNTY FACILITIES

Chair: Deb Cody Vice Chair: Dave Knapp

Cody Kelly, Maurice Brown, Nodesia Hernandez

ENVIRONMENTAL PROTECTION

Chair: Julie Abbott Vice Chair: Cody Kelly

Deb Cody, Dan Romeo, Maurice Brown

HEALTH & HUMAN SERVICES

Chair: Cody Kelly Vice Chair: Rich McCarron

Kevin Meaker, Palmer Harvey, Ken Bush

PLANNING & ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT

Chair: Dave Knapp Vice Chair: Kevin Meaker

Shawn Fiato, Palmer Harvey, Mark Olson

PUBLIC SAFETY

Chair: Mark Olson Vice Chair: Rich McCarron

Shawn Fiato, Ken Bush, Charles Garland

WAYS & MEANS

Chair: Colleen Gunnip Vice Chair: Brian May

Nodesia Hernandez, Julie Abbott, Dan Romeo, Dave Knapp, Charles Garland

2025 Standing Committees 1/10/25 dll