header graphic
County Executive Home

Agriculture Council Links:
The Onondaga County Agriculture Council
Dave Knapp County Legislator Co-Chair
Kay Hilsberg Farm Operator & Food Processor Co-Chair
Paul Nojaim Owner, Nojaim Grocery, Syracuse Co-Chair
Harvey Skeele Hill 'N' Dale Farms, Onondaga County Farm Bureau (President)
Travis Hance Syracuse Real Food Co-Op
Eugene Elemos
Director, Central New York Regional Market
Michael Atkins
Helping Hands
Brian Reeves
Farm Operator, Chair Onondaga County Agriculture and Farmland Protection Board
Don Jordan
Syracuse Onondaga County Planning Agency
David Coburn Onondaga County Office of the Environment
Hon. Melanie Vilardi Town Supervisors Association, Town of Fabius
Hon. Elizabeth Greenwood
Village Mayors Association, Village of Tully
Andrew Maxwell
City of Syracuse, Director of Planning and Sustainability
Meg Schader
Wake Robin Farm
Steven Harris
Onondaga County/City of Syracuse Arborist
Nora Spillane
Onondaga County Office of Economic Development
Gregory Wickham
Dairylea Cooperative
James Noceck Anyela’s Vineyards
Carl Byrne Byrne Dairy
Jessi Lyons Syracuse Grows
Seth Mulligan CenterState CEO
James Barber USDA Farm Service Agency
Charlene Barnes-Echols Echols Gourmet Wholesale Desserts
Robin Braunstein ACTS-CNY
Terry Brown Syracuse University
Mark Burger Soil & Water Conservation District
Walter David Schermerhorn Acting Director of USDA Rural Development
Anthony Emmi Emmi & Sons, Inc
Chuck Fraser Sysco Foods of Syracuse
Matthew Greacen Natures Chemistry, LLC
Bill LeMon  
Joanne Lenweaver WISE Center
Dan & Lisa Piron Hill Top Grocery
David Pittard Beak & Skiff Apple Farm
Professor Matt Potteiger SUNY-ESF
Joan Rogus President, Cornell Cooperative Extension
David Skeval Director, Cornell Cooperative Extension
Christopher Stewart USDA Rural Development
Mark Tucker Tucker & Sons Farm
Michael & Velda Ward Delphi Falls
Kathy Turner Onondaga County Health Department
Chris Fowler Syracuse First
Richard Linck Linck Apiaries, Inc.
Thomas Bryant Farmer Veteran Coalition
F. Spencer Givens III Chairmen of the Onondaga County Soil & Water District Board
Gerald & Sharon Slate Property Owners

To Provide Feedback About the Disability Accessibility of An Onondaga County Department's Website, Click Here to Access the Department's Contact Page

© 2001- 2019 Onondaga County, New York  All Rights Reserved.   |  Ongov.net  |  Privacy Statement | Directions & Parking | Language or Disability Access Assistance