header graphic
Click Here to Check Voter Registration, Polling Place, and Track Your Absentee Ballot
Click here to apply for your absentee ballot online
Click here to register to vote or update your address or party online
Connect with Onondaga County Like Us On Facebook Follow Us On X (Twitter) Watch Us On Youtube

find us on facebook

follow us on twitter

Political Subdivision Sheet

Election District Shapefiles

Board Of Election Maps

Polling Place Maps

Onondaga County

Map Index



Early Voting Maps

Early voting sites for Primary Election

Early voting sites for General Election

District Maps

NYS Senate

County of Onondaga Senate

48th Senate

50th Senate

NYS Assembly

County of Onondaga Assembly
City of Syracuse Assembly

126th State Assembly District
127th State Assembly District
128th State Assembly District
129th State Assembly District

US Congress

22nd Congressional District

Onondaga County Legislature

Onondaga County Legislative Districts Overview Map

Onondaga County Legislative Districts Overview Map (with Election District overlay)

Onondaga County Legislative Districts City Overview Map

District 1
District 2
District 3
District 4
District 5
District 6
District 7
District 8
District 9
District 10
District 11
District 12
District 13
District 14
District 15
District 16
District 17

City of Syracuse Common Council

City of Syracuse Common Council Districts
District 1
District 2
District 3
District 4
District 5




Municipality Maps

City of Syracuse

City of Syracuse City-Wide

City of Syracuse Wards

City of Syracuse – 1st Ward

City of Syracuse – 2nd Ward

City of Syracuse – 3rd Ward

City of Syracuse – 4th Ward

City of Syracuse – 5th Ward

City of Syracuse – 6th Ward

City of Syracuse – 7th Ward

City of Syracuse – 8th Ward

City of Syracuse – 9th Ward

City of Syracuse – 10th Ward

City of Syracuse – 11th Ward

City of Syracuse – 12th Ward

City of Syracuse – 13th Ward

City of Syracuse – 14th Ward
City of Syracuse – 15th Ward
City of Syracuse – 16th Ward
City of Syracuse – 17th Ward
City of Syracuse – 18th Ward
City of Syracuse – 19th Ward


Town of Camillus

Town of Cicero

Town of Clay

Town of Dewitt

Town of Elbridge

Town of Fabius      

Town of Geddes
Town of Lafayette
Town of Lysander
Town of Manlius
Town of Marcellus
Town of Onondaga
Town of Otisco
Town of Pompey
Town of Salina
Town of Skaneateles
Town of Spafford

Town of Tully
Town of VanBuren



Village of Baldwinsville

Village of Camillus

Village of East Syracuse

Village of Elbridge

Village of Fabius

Village of Fayetteville

Village of Jordan

Village of Liverpool

Village of Manlius

Village of Marcellus

Village of Minoa

Village of North Syracuse

Village of Skaneateles

Village of Solvay

Village of Tully

Revised: March 11, 2024


To Provide Feedback About the Disability Accessibility of An Onondaga County Department's Website, Click Here to Access the Department's Contact Page

© 2001-  Onondaga County, New York  All Rights Reserved.   |  Ongov.net  |  Privacy Statement | Directions & Parking | Language or Disability Access Assistance