header graphic
Click Here to Check Voter Registration, Polling Place, and Track Your Absentee Ballot
Click here to apply for your absentee ballot online
Connect with Onondaga County Like Us On FacebookFollow Us On Twitter See Us On Youtube

find us on facebook

follow us on twitter

                            SAMPLE BALLOTS

Click Here to use the sample ballot style guide to determine the ballot style according to your assigned town/ward/district.


If you are unsure of your town/ward/district you can check your voter registration above or call our office at 315-435-8683

Style 1-City of Syracuse
Style 2-City of Syracuse
Style 3-City of Syracuse
Style 4-City of Syracuse
Style 5-Camillus
Style 6-Village of Camillus
Style 7-Cicero
Style 8-Clay
Style 9-Dewitt
Style 10-Elbridge
Style 11-Village of Elbridge
Style 12-Fabius, Lafayette, Lysander, Marcellus, Otisco, Skaneateles, Spafford and Tully
Style 13-Geddes
Style 14-Manlius
Style 15-Onondaga
Style 16-Pompey
Style 17-Salina
Style 18-Village of Tully
Style 19-Vanburen










                                                                                                                                      Revised: September 26, 2022


To Provide Feedback About the Disability Accessibility of An Onondaga County Department's Website, Click Here to Access the Department's Contact Page

© 2001-  Onondaga County, New York  All Rights Reserved.   |  Ongov.net  |  Privacy Statement | Directions & Parking | Language or Disability Access Assistance